Delegaciones de Ganadería

Ciudad Mendoza
Subdirectora Cdra.
Guillermina Scolari
gscolari@mendoza.gov.ar
Teléfono: 4255315
Boulogne Sur Mer 3050 Ciudad.

Delegada Gral. Alvear
Vet. Johana Vega.
Diagonal Pellegrini y Fleming. C:P: 5620
Teléfono: 02625- 422175
 cjvega@mendoza.gov.ar

Delegado San Rafael
Vet. Ariel Blois: Rivadavia 865. C.P. 5600 
Teléfono: 0260 –4435368
ablois@mendoza.gov.ar

Delegado Malargue
Vet. Franco Cremaschi.
fcremaschi@mendoza.gov.ar
Uriburu 922. C.P. 5613 Teléfono: 0260– 4470370.

Delegado Las Catitas
Vet. Victor Shqueitzer
Ruta 7 casi calle Escudero.
vshqueitzer@mendoza.gov.ar

Delegado La Paz
Vet. Sergio Raed. Barrio
Alpatacal Manzana D. Casa 13. C.P. 5590
Teléfono: 02626 – 42139
smraed@mendoza.gov.ar

Delegado Rivadavia
Vet. Carlos Sagarraga. Aristóbulo del Valle 45.  C.P. 5577
Teléfono: 0263-4443983
csagarraga@mendoza.gov.ar.

Delegación Tunuyán
Pérez Vitali Noé: domicilio. Godoy Cruz
Telefono 1141. 02622 423971
nperezvitaliti@mendoza.gov.ar

Delegado San Carlos
Vet. Arturo Abraham. Bernardo Quiroga 109 (ex Hospital Tagarelli), Eugenio Bustos  C.P. 5569.
Teléfono: 02622 – 451065
psol@mendoza.gov.ar

SAN RAFAEL – MONTE COMAN
Río de Janeiro S/N esquina Buenos Aires. Monte Coman San Rafael C.P. 5609
Teléfono: 0260 – 4490067 | 260 4802601
Sr. Huerta Federico.
Tel. 0260-154802601
 fhuerta@mendoza.gov.ar

SAN RAFEL – PUNTA DE AGUA
Dra. Johanna Vega
Tel. 0261-15609186
 cjvega@mendoza.gov.ar

RECURSOS HUMANOS

General Alvear Lic Maria Elena Bustos 02625- 422175
Ciudad Lic. Mariana Tapia 4255315
rrhhganaderia@mendoza.gov.ar